ASC Classic JNQ

The ASC Classic JNQ was another successful race at ASC.   The men’s 10k was won by Patrick McElravey, followed by Spencer Eusden and it was Peter Holmes that took home third.  For the women’s 10k Katrin Laursson took first followed by Ellie Phillips and Bria Riggs.  Dylan Syben won the men’s 5k followed by Sam Zabell and Peter Carrol who were less than a 10th of a second apart.  Hannah Halvorsen easily won the women’s  5k and it was Savannah Blide in second and Lizzie Larkins in third.  The youth race was won by Hyden Halvorsen with KC Larkins in second and Bjorn Halvorsen in third.  For the complete results see the Far West Nordic website.  For some great photos by Mark Nadell see his website.